Seniors on Screen

Seniors on Screen

Every Friday at 10.45am, plus Sunday Sessions at 4pm

$ 7 tickets for Seniors, $ 13 for Concession and $ 15 for everyone else!

 

Seniors on Screen is where you can stay abreast of the best films around and come together with like-minded people in a club style, friendly atmosphere. complimentary tea and coffee is served at Friday morning screenings and we like to have a lot of fun! All welcome.

Fri 2 December – ELLA  *SA PREMIERE*

Fri 9 December – JULIETA 

Fri 16 December – THE FAMILY FANG 

Fri 13 January – QUEEN OF KATWE 

Fri 20 January – I, DANIEL BLAKE 

Fri 27 January – ELLE 

Fri 3 February – CHEVALIER 

Fri 10 February – LA LA LAND 

Fri 17 February – LITTLE MEN 

Fri 24 February – AFTER THE STORM 

Fri 3 March – A UNITED KINGDOM 

Fri 10 March – JACKIE 

Fri 17 March – HIDDEN FIGURES 

Fri 24 March – LION 

Buy a multi-pass and save!

This very popular screening programme features films direct from the A-List film festival circuit. It is the ideal place for you to stay abreast of the best cinema from around the world, as well as enjoy special events like Q&As, From Page To Screen and Behind the Scenes discussions.

So make it a ritual – bring your friends or make some new ones by joining other mature film-lovers and having some fun at the MRC’s Seniors on Screen.

To learn more about the programme click on the titles listed on the left hand side of this page or request a printed brochure by emailing us at [email protected], phone 8410 1934 or visit the Mercury Cinema at 13 Morphett Street, Adelaide, 5000.